Contacts

The Walled Lake Schools Bowling Boosters is organized for the express purpose of supporting and enhancing the Athletic Bowling Program of the Walled Lake High Schools.  The Booster Club Board consists of seven board members who work closely with the families to help generate funds for our program.  These members include a President, Vice-President, Treasurer, Secretary and a Parent Representative for each school.  The Board also has support of a Coach Representative. The money that is raised by the booster club goes toward supporting our bowling program to make it the best it can be.

There are monthly booster meetings held at Wonderland Lanes.  We invite all parents to attend our meetings for updates on what our club is doing.  We are open to all suggestions regarding fundraising opportunities, sponsorships and parent support.

Walled Lake Schools Bowling Booster Club 2017-2018
Ken Casagrande President ken.casagrande@gmail.com 248-763-2623
Jennifer Willbur Vice President  jenwillbur@live.com 248-462-9847
Heather Oblak Treasurer hoblak@mac.com 248-891-2583
George Bednar
Secretary gbednar12@comcast.net
Kenda Lamont
WLC Representative cklemont@hotmail.com 248-425-7198
Jim Glover
WLW Representative 248-310-1478
Serena Deck
WLN Representative serena@thedecks.net 248-895-9708
     
Coaching Staff    
John Kohler Head Coach koh7@comcast.net 248-505-8827
Bill Creech/Tim Beck WLC Varsity Boys billycreech@ymail.com

becksproinstall@yahoo.com

248-255-8128

248-866-5817

Dez Deslippe WLC Varsity Girls itstwins@comcast.net 313-220-5642
Jim Carpenter WLC JV Boys
Jim Wisdom
WLN Varsity Boys  jwbowling16@gmail.com 248-917-1689
Jason Willbur WLN Varisty Girls jwillbur@hotmail.com 248-931-8999
Ledon Clayborn
WLN JV Boys Clayborn.Ledon@gmail.com 248-761-5000
Chris Miller WLW Varsity Boys
WLW Varsity Girls
Administrative
Milissa Straka Webmaster raven4@comcast.net