Contacts

Walled Lake Schools Bowling Booster Club 2016-2017
Ken Casagrande President ken.casagrande@gmail.com 248-763-2623
Jennifer Willbur Vice President  jenwillbur@live.com 248-462-9847
Heather Oblak Treasurer hoblak@mac.com 248-891-2583
George Bednar
Secretary gbednar12@comcast.net
Vacant WLC Representative
Jim Glover
WLW Representative jb-glover@comcast.net
Tracy Wagaman WLN Representative Tracy.Wagaman@fnst.com 248-924-0134
     
Coaching Staff    
John Kohler Head Coach koh7@comcast.net 248-505-8827
Bill Creech WLC Varsity Boys billycreech@ymail.com 248-255-8128
Jeff DeSlippe WLC Varsity Girls itstwins@comcast.net 313-220-5642
Tim Beck WLC JV Boys 1 becksproinstall@yahoo.com 248-866-5817
Jeff Pype WLC JV Boys 2 voimaboy@gmail.com 248-675-9578
Jim Wisdom WLN Varsity Boys jwbowling16@gmail.com 248-917-1689
Kylie Uyttendaele WLN Varisty Girls kylieu96@gmail.com
Ledon Clayborn WLN JV Boys Clayborn.Ledon@gmail.com 248-761-5000
Chris Miller WLW Varsity Boys flybridge37@gmail.com 248-921-4683
Tom Hodges WLW Varsity Girls hhodges@comcast.net 248-622-3230
Administrative
Milissa Straka Webmaster raven4@comcast.net