Schedule

Walled Lake Bowling
2015-2016 Schedule
(Last Update 01/07/2016)

 

Walled Lake Bowling
Day Date Time Location Host Central VS Western VS Northern VS
Saturday 1/16/16 8am      Oakland County Championships (Girls Varsity only)  Cherry Hill Lanes North
Sunday 1/17/16 8am      Oakland County Championships (Boys Varsity only) Astro Lanes
Tuesday 1/19/16 3:00 PM Wonderland Northern Mott Northern Western
Wednesday 1/20/16 3:30 PM Century Lanes Lakeland Western Central GB
Friday 1/22/16 3:00 PM Wonderland Western GB Lakeland
Wednesday 1/27/16 3:30 PM Airway Mott Northern Mott Central
Friday 1/29/16 3:00 PM Wonderland Western Kettering Northern Western
Wednesday 2/3/16 4:00 PM Century Lanes Lakeland Mott GB
Friday 2/5/16 3:00 PM Wonderland Northern Lakeland Kettering Mott
Sunday 2/7/16 9:00 AM 300 Bowl Kettering GB Kettering
SATURDAY 2/13/16 2pm Grand Blanc Lanes GB   Western Central Lakeland
Friday  2/12/16 3:00 PM Wonderland Central GB Lakeland TBD
Friday 2/19/16 8am Association Championship    300 Bowl
Saturday 2/20/16 TBD Michigan JV Championships (singles)  Sterling Lanes
Sunday 2/21/16 TBD Michigan JV Championships (Team)  Sterling Lanes
Friday 2/26/16 TBD         MHSAA REGIONALS   (Varsity only) 300 Bowl REVISED