Meet the Team

Please contact any of the Bowling Boosters team members or coaching staff with questions or concerns.

Walled Lake Schools Bowling Booster Club 2018-2019
Amber Schoffler President amberschoffler@yahoo.com 248-860-4758
Jennifer Willbur Vice President jenwillbur@live.com 248-462-9847
Heather Oblak Treasurer hoblak@mac.com 248-891-2583
Nicole Robinson
Secretary robinsonfamily42@yahoo.com 248-767-2528
Kenda Lamont
WLC Representative  cklemont@hotmail.com  248-425-7198
Jim Glover
WLW Representative 248-310-1478
Serena Deck
WLN Representative  serena@thedecks.net  248-895-9708
Coaching Staff
John Kohler Head Coach koh7@comcast.net 248-505-8827
Jake Reid

Chris Schneider (Asst.)

WLC Varsity Boys jr297801@gmail.com

clschnei@gmail.com

248-420-4341

989-372-0464

Dez Deslippe WLC Varsity Girls itstwins@comcast.net 313-220-5642
Jim Carpenter

David Frost (Asst.)

WLC JV Boys
jim.a.carpenter@gmail.com

 

248-921-1073

248-240-6094

Jim Wisdom
WLN Varsity Boys jwbowling16@gmail.com 586-929-7578
Jason Willbur WLN Varisty Girls jwillbur@hotmail.com 248-931-8999
Ledon Clayborn
WLN JV Boys Clayborn.Ledon@gmail.com 248-240-6094
Chris Miller WLW Varsity Boys flybridge37@gmail.com 248-921-4683
Administrative
Milissa Straka Webmaster raven4@comcast.net

Next Steps...

E-mail subscription service coming soon!